THE HIGH COURT OF MANIPUR AT IMPHAL

NOTIFICATION

Imphal, the 7th November, 2024

No. HCM/R-3/2018-Estt-II/23377 : The candidates who have been selected for appointment to the post of Lower Division Assistant (LDA) Recruitment Examination, 2023 as per Notification of even No. dated 25th October, 2024, are to report to the concerned Reporting Officers listed against their names in **ANNEXURE - I** on or before **18th November, 2024 (Monday)** during office hours.

(**KH. AJIT SINGH**)
REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)
HIGH COURT OF MANIPUR

. Kh An

Copy to:

- 1. The Principal Secretary to Hon'ble The Chief Justice, High Court of Manipur.
- 2. The Private Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Bimol Singh, Judge, High Court of Manipur.
- 3. The Private Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Guneshwar Sharma, Judge, High Court of Manipur.
- 4. The Private Secretary to Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Golmei Gaiphulshillu, Judge, High Court of Manipur.
- 5. The Private Secretary to Registrar General, High Court of Manipur.
- 6. The Commissioner (Law), Government of Manipur.
- 7. All the District & Sessions Judges/Judge, Special Courts/Judge, Family Courts, Manipur/Addl. District & Sessions Judges/Addl. Sessions Judges, Manipur.
 - They are requested to complete the necessary formalities for the appointment at the earliest.
- 8. The Registrar (Vigilance), High Court of Manipur.
- 9. The System Analyst, High Court of Manipur.
 - He is requested to upload this Notification in the official website of this Registry.
- 10. The Superintendent (Estt.-II), High Court of Manipur.
- 11. Notice Board/Guard File/Concerned File.

SI. No.	Roll Number	Candidate's Name	Reporting Officers
1	000291	SANJUBANTA KHUMUKCHAM	District and Sessions Judge, Imphal West
2	000594	HIDANGMAYUM SUPERJIT SHARMA	District and Sessions Judge, Thoubal
3	000725	MUTUM ROBERTSON	District and Sessions Judge, Thoubal
4	000774	SAFIN ANGOM	District and Sessions Judge, Imphal West
5	001291	WOREINGAM RIMAI	District and Sessions Judge, Ukhrul
6	001486	ELANGBAM ROSHAN SINGH	District and Sessions Judge, Thoubal
7	001516	AYEKPAM RAKESH SINGH	District and Sessions Judge, Imphal West
8	001680	SHAMULAILATPAM SONAMANI SHARMA	District and Sessions Judge, Imphal East
9	002033	KETHERINE AHANTHEM	District and Sessions Judge, Imphal East
10	002063	KH KHUPNEIRIL AIMOL	District and Sessions Judge, Imphal West
11	002151	DHUMLE OKRAM	District and Sessions Judge, Thoubal
12	002231	MONGJAM POIREINGAMBA KHUMAN	District and Sessions Judge, Imphal East
13	002285	CHINGTHONLUNG DANGMEI	District and Sessions Judge, Tamenglong
14	002332	AMARCHANDRA ACHOM	Judge, Special Court (ND&PS), Manipur
15	002441	PARHAI ANGNAIKHAM MARING	District and Sessions Judge, Churachandpur
16	002444	HUIDROM JAYANANDA SINGH	Judge, Family Court, Manipur
17	002468	GOLMEI LANHOMLUNGLU	Judge, Family Court, Manipur
18	002640	MAHARABAM PRADEEP SINGH	District and Sessions Judge, Imphal West
19	002825	SOSHIM KEISHING	District and Sessions Judge, Ukhrul
20	002874	RAMESH THIYAM	District and Sessions Judge, Bishnupur
21	002924	UNGLENGCHAN JAJO	District and Sessions Judge, Ukhrul
22	003024	LUCID ANAND KHUNDONGBAM	District and Sessions Judge, Imphal West
23	003112	YUMKHAIBAM BILLEONINE SINGH	District and Sessions Judge, Bishnupur
24	003892	S WUNGLEITAI	District and Sessions Judge, Ukhrul
25	004318	MD SYEED KHAN	District and Sessions Judge, Thoubal
26	004382	NAOROIBAM ACHOUBA SINGH	District and Sessions Judge, Imphal West
27	004407	MARCHANG LANSINGAM NINGSHEN	District and Sessions Judge, Ukhrul
28	004489	NINGSHEN UNGTHAN	District and Sessions Judge, Ukhrul
29	004563	NAMEIRAKPAM DENISH SINGH	District and Sessions Judge, Imphal East
30	004657	NINGOMBAM ATHOIBI DEVI	District and Sessions Judge, Imphal East
31	004782	LEIMAPOKPAM UMANANDA	District and Sessions Judge, Imphal West
32	005021	NGACHANNGAM SHANGH	District and Sessions Judge, Ukhrul
33	005037	JENGAMEILU FAUMEI	District and Sessions Judge, Imphal West
34	005125	KIYAM SURANJOY SINGH	District and Sessions Judge, Thoubal
35	005143	IRENGBAM TRIVANGKA	Judge, Family Court, Manipur

Ah Jul

SI. No.	Roll Number	Candidate's Name	Reporting Officers
36	005146	NAOREM ASHISH SINGH	District and Sessions Judge, Imphal West
37	005159	KHUMUJAM IRENBALA DEVI	District and Sessions Judge, Thoubal
38	005650	MONISH HIDANGMAYUM	District and Sessions Judge, Imphal East
39	005967	MD ZIAUR RAHMAN	District and Sessions Judge, Senapati
40	006070	MAISNAM NEWTON SINGH	District and Sessions Judge, Bishnupur
41	006192	KHOMDRAM RIKAM SINGH	District and Sessions Judge, Bishnupur
42	006204	MD ROSHAN	District and Sessions Judge, Senapati
43	006356	SHAGOLSEM KENEDY MEITEI	District and Sessions Judge, Thoubal
44	006930	AKOIJAM PREMCHAND SINGH	District and Sessions Judge, Imphal West
45	007071	PARHAI MOSHILDOU	District and Sessions Judge, Churachandpur
46	007141	SADOKPAM DIANA DEVI	District and Sessions Judge, Thoubal
47	007212	LOUREMBAM DEVRAJ SINGH	Judge, Special Court (ND&PS), Manipur
48	007748	BISHESHWOR PUKHRAMBAM	District and Sessions Judge, Bishnupur
49	008355	BUANTHAULUNG GONMEI	District and Sessions Judge, Tamenglong
50	009195	NONGMAITHEM UMI DEVI	District and Sessions Judge, Imphal East
51	009593	YUMNAM SANJIT SINGH	District and Sessions Judge, Bishnupur
52	010222	LAKSHILU BARIAM	District and Sessions Judge, Tamenglong
53	011153	MANGTE ELIZAKIM KOM	District and Sessions Judge, Churachandpur
54	011915	GINLIENSANG KIPGEN	District and Sessions Judge, Churachandpur
55	011983	TK SUANTAK	District and Sessions Judge, Churachandpur
56	012035	SEHGOULEN GUITE	District and Sessions Judge, Churachandpur
57	012158	NENGLENHOI TUBOI	District and Sessions Judge, Churachandpur